Fler kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du vår adress och öppettider.

Adress

Föreningsgatan 1
291 33 Kristianstad

Kontaktuppgifter

Växeltelefon: 044-20 76 40
E-post: info.kristianstad@folkuniversitetet.se

Verksamheter

Kursutbudet
Donatella Prete
donatella.prete@folkuniversitetet.se
044-20 76 44

Studieservice
Susanne Alpar
susanne.alpar@folkuniversitetet.se
044-20 76 47

Offentliga uppdrag
Martin Berntsson
martin.berntsson@folkuniversitetet.se
044-785 90 90

Stöd och matchning
Tisse Lindbladh
tisse.lindbladh@folkuniversitetet.se
044-20 76 50

Sfi
Jessi Norén
jessi.noren@folkuniversitetet.se
044-20 76 57

Bengt Bernebring
bengt.bernebring@folkuniversitetet.se
044-20 76 48

Europeiska projekt
Ola Hall
ola.hall@folkuniversitetet.se
044-785 90 88