Styrelse

Styrelsen

Senioruniversitetet Hudiksvall

Ordförande Inger Persson, inger.persson00@telia.com070-372 52 76

Kassör Irene Blomirblom@gmail.com, 070-251 65 00

Sekreterare Ingrid Berglöfingrid.berglof@gmail.com, 070-579 66 05

Ledamot Lars Bergman, lars.g.bergman@telia.com0650-961 04

Ledamot Mats Runefelt, matsrunefelt51@gmail.com070-291 24 67

Ledamot Lena Husén, lena_husen@hotmail.com070-525 74 95

Ledamot Ing-Marie Bergrothimbergroth@gmail.com, 073-800 28 06

Suppleant Lars Brinkbrink.lars@hotmail.com, 076-805 00 76

Suppleant Cecilia Pihlströmcecpih@gmail.com, 073-578 50 25

Revisor Birgitta Jonssonbirjon48@gmail.com, 070-675 53 39

Revisor Ulf Sundhulf.sundh@telia.com, 0650-936 36

Valberedning Anita Lindblom-Kullberg, anitakvist@hotmail.com076-512 97 87

Valberedning Laila Skoglund, laila.skoglund@live.se, 076-834 99 81